About Council
Membership and Dues
Community Service Project
Council Reflections and Student Awards
HCDE Fundraising Forms
Image Gallery
2017 SLT at Allen Elementary
Council Officers
August 29 Council Training
2015 Founders Day
2013 Council Pictures
Stuff the Bus 2013
Teacher Supply Depot
Past Council Pictures
Image Gallery
<< Previous Image All images in this album
County Council Friends
County Council Friends
12/12/2012 12:48:22 PM
Front row: Former Council Presidents Sonja Millard and Sherrie Ford
Back row: Former Council President Gail Phillips, Former Council Treasurer Dana Price, Council President Badiema Waldrep, Former Council Vice President Mildred Shipley, Former Council President Lee Ann Hammer, Former Council President Tim Hixson, Former Council Vice President Donna Aslinger, and Fomer Council and State President Mary Jo Clark.
<< Previous Image All images in this album

HomeAbout CouncilMembership and DuesE-NewslettersCommunity Service ProjectCouncil Reflections and Student AwardsHCDE Fundraising FormsImage Gallery
This PTA Council is chartered by the Tennessee PTA.